## **AGENDA**

## Annual Meeting of the Congregation October 23, 2016

Call to Order Barbara Beekman, President

Church Council

Declaration of Quorum Katherine Brown, Secretary

Church Council

Report of the Nominating Committee Valerie Ingram, Chair,

Nominating Committee

Election of Officers, Trustees, and Nominating Committee Chair Term January 2017 – December 2017

Proposed Church Council slate:

Barbara Beekman, President Gwen Cunningham, Treasurer Katherine Brown, Secretary Jon Montan, Trustee Julie Van Duyne, Trustee Kathy Wyckoff, Trustee

Proposed Nominating Committee Chair: Carol Pynchon

Questions from the Congregation on Annual Reports

Adjournment